2018-19 PTA Officers



Please click on names to email individuals.



President Deb Harper
President-elect Carrie Schaeffer
VP Volunteers Becca Kutz
VP Ways and Means Kate Bagwell
VP Ways and Means Sarah Rasmussen
Secretary Michelle Lipawsky
Treasurer Brandy Burnett


After School Enrichment Ella Danilovich
After School Enrichment Bria Julian
After School Enrichment Melanie Arnold
After School Enrichment Kristy Elliott
County Council OPEN
Cultural Arts Brooke Bennett
Explorer Lab Kelly Berger
Explore Lab Stephanie Weber
Fall Festival Shannan Barber
Fall Festival Kristina Weimer
Gardens & Grounds Gracie Herbert
Gardens & Grounds Myra Robinson
Hospitality Anne Kush
Hospitality Carrie Schaeffer
Lay Advisory Jay Atkinson
Membership Molly Snow
Reflections Emily McKinney
Recycling Kristy Babcock
Recycling Linda Green
Recycling Allegra Simmons
Recycling Aimee Wester
Room Parents Suzanne Heller
Science Fair Laura Powell
Science Fair Alison Bernier
Turkey Trot Wendy Gore
Turkey Trot Kristin Wicichowski
Webmaster/Communications Carrie Settar
Yearbook Cathy Nerheim
Yearbook Ann Pietrantoni


Cafeteria Sue Boling
Lego League Coordinator Jenny Scott
Library Amy Lawson
Workroom Stephanie Denholm
Membership Toolkit Coordinator Kim Apollony
Spirit Night Coordinator Patty Gill
Family Fun Coordinator Erin Glisson
5th Grade Coordinator Angela Dunham
5th Grade Coordinator Christy Serafim
Marquee Karen Szobota


Box Tops Lindzie Cherry
Box Tops Stephanie Gelem
Business Rewards Karen Szobota
School Supply Kits Meredith Davis
Spiritwear Celia Barrett
Spiritwear Jennifer Glover


Kindness is the New Cool!!


Upcoming Events

Our Mission

“Nuckols Farm Elementary is a joyful community of learners dedicated to exemplary academic achievement, care for one another, service to others, and recognition of each person’s unique gifts and contributions. Staff, students, parents, and the community work together to nurture skilled, caring, and passionate leaders for tomorrow.”